Upcoming Concerts

Metawelten - Konzerthaus Berlin, Germany

George Crumb: Makrokosmos I & II für elektronisch verstärktes Klavier (auszüge)

George Crumb: Celestial Mechanics (Makrokosmos IV) für elektronisch verstärktes Klavier zu vier Händen (Auszüge)

Iannis Xenakis: Rebonds für Schlagzeug solo

Hugues Dufourt: L'Éclaire d'après Rimbaud für zwei Klaviere und Schlagzeug



Fiktion - Abstraktion
Konzerthaus Berlin, Werner-Otto-Saal
(in cooperation with the Konzerthaus Berlin)

Maurice Ravel / Peter Sadlo: Ma Mère l'Oye for piano four hands and percussion (1910/1993)
George Aperghis: Le Corps à corps for percussion solo (1978)
Kee-Yong Chong: Wayang Kulit (Shadow play), new version for 2 pianos and percussion (2000/2020)
George Crumb: 4 pieces from the Makrokosmos I and II for piano
Aaron Copland / Adam Weisman: Excerpts from the Ballet Billy the Kid, arranged for 2 pianos and percussion (1938/2020)

Organizations supporting us